EN  |  DK
Telefon 28 45 58 57
Your shopping basket
Empty
Go to the payment
contact us here:
SALES/EXPORT MANAGER:
Julie Heger
tel: +45 40776822
mail: jh@trimm.dk


 

WHOLESALE NORWAY:
Distributor/importer
Haze AS, Lars Erik Tingstad
Karenslyst alle 12/14
0278 Oslo
Tel: +47 91397657 
E-mail: lars@trimm.no
web: www.trimm.no

WHOLESALE FINLAND
NOUGAT showroom
Hauhontie 4 F
0550 Helsinki
Tel:+358405519017
E-mail:sanna@nougat.fi
web:http://www.nougat.fi/

WHOLESALE GERMANY
Cozy Living
2 rue Francois Trausch
8265 Mamer
Luxenbourg
Tel: +352 621 407 254
E-mail:Kirsten@cozyliving.eu
web:http://cozyliving.eu/kontakt/


WHOLESALE BELGIUM
MaisonDeco
David Corblin
Tel:+32 485 775 609
E-mail: julie@maisondeco.be
Web:www.maisondeco.be

WHOLESALE AUSTRIA
Frost International
Stefanie Bleil
Telefon: +43 699 15055006
Email: s.bleil@frost-international.at

WHOLESALE FRANCE
Departments:
01-03-04-05-06-07-13-21-26-30-34-38-39-42-43-63-69-71-73-74-83-84-Corse-Monaco-DOM-TOM
Frédéric GODEAU
Tel:+33 6 6067 1188
E-mail: frederic@en-attendant-godeau.com

WHOLESALE FRANCE
Departments:

75-78-77-91-92-93-95
Cécile Rodocanachi
Tel: +33 6 61 60 90 48
Email: cecile.rodocanachi@wanadoo.fr

WHOLESALE FRANCE
Departments:

14-17-18-22-27-29-33-35-36-37-41-44-45-49-50-53-56-61-72-76
Karine Froc
Tel: +33 6 13 75 27 45
Email: karine.froc@icloud.com

WHOLESALE ITALY & MALTA:
AM Living Studio
Annemo Quist Picece &
Marco Picece
Via Bainsizza 10
20029 Turbigo (Milano)
Tel: +39 3665281822 (Annemo )
Tel: +39 347 1128278 (Marco)

WHOLESALE NETHERLANDS
Buitenmeubels.nl
Gina Sanders
Email: info@buitenmeubels.nl
Tel: +31 6 12 69 89 86


WHOLESALE SPAIN
TUO Agency
Antonio Alvarez
Email: tuoagency@gmail.com
 
WHOLESALE UK:
Nordic Brand House Ltd
7 Holmdale Road
Chislehurst BR7 6BY
Janni Weis
Tel: +44 0786 750 7664
Emal:janni@nordicbrandhouse.co.uk
 

OTHER COUNTRIES 
We are looking for distribution in other countries. Please contact Julie Heger jh@trimm.dk if you are interested in a collaboration

 
 
Company name:  
Contact person: *
City:  
Phone:  
E-mail: *
Message:    
*  Mandatory
TRIMM Copenhagen ApS | Phone: +45 40 77 68 22 /+45 28 45 58 57 | Mail: info@trimm.dk